29
Jul
08

Moon map dropped

As some of you know, I was making a TF2 map called ctf_moonrace. It would be a map with a red and blue moon base with some low gravity areas in between. There hasn’t been too much work done on it lately and well, how should I say this.. I got bored with it.

Click the picture to download ctf_moonwalk_v2!

Basicly, the above map sucked away the motivation I had to create my own moon map. It would be pointless to create another ctf_moonwalk_v2 and I don’t have any good ideas to make a different TF2 space map. Please download and play moonwalk instead, the map looks and plays pretty darn good. 😛

This doesn’t mean I will stop mapping though…

0 Responses to “Moon map dropped”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

