24
Sep
08

Balloon race, site update

I’m posting this update because the blog has been silent lately and I don’t want it to die out. Anyway, I’ve been working on the balloon map again since a couple of days ago.

The blue balloon now works and I only need to finish the path for it. I also added a 3D skybox which fits. I added some doors to the hangar that open when the round starts. I might add an extra objective at the end like opening the hangar doors at the back.

After I finish version 1 of the balloon map I can get back to making tutorials. I aim at this weekend for a release.

2 Responses to “Balloon race, site update”


  1. 1 Kairu Ishimaru
    23 October, 2008 at 11:07

    I wanna play this one too 😀

  2. 23 October, 2008 at 20:19

    Uhm… it’s the same map. 😛


Leave a Reply

