17
Nov
08

A little update

Just thought I’d give you a little update thingy.

I’ll admit I’ve been a bit lazy on the blog and with mapping. To get off my lazy ass a bit, I’ll do a post on this blog every day this week. I WILL do some mapping this afternoon, on balloon_race_v2. (thanks for the kind comment homie!)

You’d think I would have posted more since I had my Eee PC, but sadly Hammer doesn’t run very well on it. So does TF2, which doesn’t run at all. (I use it for a lot of other stuff though!) Well, aside from that, I’ve been busy with a few tutorials. They’re not finished yet. I’ve got the basics of Hammer tutorial nearly finished and I also changed the introduction to Hammer a bit. I’ll post those very soon.

I also made a Pong clone with the XNA framework. (not sure if I’ll release it, it’s not THAT interesting) We (me and two other people) are going to make a larger game with it. I don’t have much info on that yet, it’s still early in development…

0 Responses to “A little update”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

