13
Jan
09

A slightly longer hiatus

I’m taking a break from mapping/blogging for awhile. Not that I mapped or posted much lately but I thought I should let you readers know. I have exams next week and also need to get an apprenticeship somewhere before the month is over. The good news is that I’ll be visiting another company tomorrow. So yeah, homework and finding an apprenticeship has really sucked my free time away.

I’ll return next Wednesday Friday sometime next week. D:

6 Responses to “A slightly longer hiatus”


  1. 1 Geitiegg
    13 January, 2009 at 21:27

    Good luck with your exams and your job interviews. 😀

  2. 2 Gяэєй
    13 January, 2009 at 23:49

    wish you a good luck 😀

  3. 3 almi
    14 January, 2009 at 09:54

    dear chuckstar,
    just popped in to let you know how much fun your balloon map is, how i wish you the best of luck in your real life upcoming events, and that i can’t wait to play v2 when you get some time to work on it again 😀
    that’s about it – sorry for a bit of a pointless comment, but i just felt the urge…

    greets

  4. 14 January, 2009 at 14:13

    Wooohooo, I got the job! I’ll be working at the local government for half a year of apprenticeship. (starting next month) I spent the last few days working really hard to show something cool there at the job interview and it totally worked. They were impressed. 😀

    I’m so happy!

    Now I have to learn for exams. 😛

  5. 5 Geitiegg
    14 January, 2009 at 19:46

    Congratulations Chucky!

  6. 30 January, 2009 at 19:17

    So the short hiatus turned into a longer hiatus. Who’d have thought. 😛

    Anyway, I’m starting my apprenticeship on Monday. After I finish some schoolwork in the next couple of days (hopefully) I will have LOADS of free time again. Then I can focus on stuff like mapping again. 😀


Leave a Reply

