14
Dec
09

Some explanation

Hey there, in my previous post I said I would try to make a post everyday about my trip to Florida. In hindsight that probably wasn’t a very good idea, because it takes quite  a bit of time for me to make a post like that. I also haven’t spent much time on the Internet there. So what I did was basically write something like a diary in a Word document. What I’ll do now is make a few posts covering a day or a few days from my trip. I’ll include photos as well. I changed my mind about posting the travel diary on this blog. For now I’ll just keep it private between friends. I’m not sure why outsiders would want to read it.

1 Response to “Some explanation”


  1. 1 Chucky
    13 March, 2010 at 13:24

    we have the same name :)) jaja


Leave a Reply

